Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Medford/Somerville Campus

80 George Street [map]
Medford, MA 02155

Main: (617) 627-3069
Fax: (617) 627-3549

This campus handles:

  • University-wide topics
  • School of Arts and Sciences
  • School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
  • School of the Museum of Fine Arts at Tufts
  • Jonathan M. Tisch College of Civic Life

Patrick Collins Executive Director
(617) 627-4173 | patrick.collins@tufts.edu

Kalimah Knight Associate Director
(617) 627-4703 | kalimah.knight@tufts.edu

Robin Smyton Public Relations Specialist
(617) 627-5392 | robin.smyton@tufts.edu

Johnny Corson Public Relations Coordinator
(617) 627-3069 | johnny.corson@tufts.edu


Boston Health Sciences Campus

75 Kneeland Street, 6th floor [map]
Boston, MA 02111

Mailing address: 136 Harrison Ave.
Boston MA, 02111

Main: (617) 636-6586
Fax: (617) 636-3871

This campus handles:

  • School of Medicine
  • School of Dental Medicine
  • Sackler School of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
  • Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy
  • Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging at Tufts

Siobhan Gallagher Deputy Director
(617) 636-6586 | siobhan.gallagher@tufts.edu

Lisa LaPoint Assistant Director
(617) 636-3707 | lisa.lapoint@tufts.edu

 


Boston SMFA at Tufts Campus

Public Relations for the SMFA is handled by the Medford/Somerville campus. Please see above for contact information.


Grafton Campus

Jean Mayer Administration Building [map]
Grafton, MA 01536

Main: (508) 839-7910
pr@tufts.edu

This campus handles:

  • Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine

Tara Pettinato Associate Director
(508) 839-7910 | taraneh.pettinato@tufts.edu


Public Relations Twitter

The Public Relations department is also on Twitter, at @TuftsPR.

Additional Communications Professionals

Some schools and centers have additional communications professionals who can assist you with public relations. Please see these websites for additional information:

The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy

Juli Hanscom Public Relations Specialist
(617) 627-6814 | Juli.Hanscom@tufts.edu
Fletcher News and Media Contacts

Tufts Center for the Study of Drug Development

http://csdd.tufts.edu/index.php