Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search

Web hosting refers to the servers and applications necessary for posting and managing web content. Web hosting and content management system (CMS) options at Tufts depend on your affiliation with the university.  The following chart is a quick guide to what services exist for you:

If you are a… Contact Read more…
Department within the Schools of Arts and Sciences or Engineering aseWebHosting@tufts.edu https://it.tufts.edu/qs-webserv-departments
Faculty aseWebHosting@tufts.edu https://it.tufts.edu/qs-webserv-faculty
Office or unit within Central Administration digitalservices@tufts.edu https://jumbopress.tufts.edu/
Student aseWebHosting@tufts.edu https://it.tufts.edu/qs-webserv-stuoptions
Student Organization aseWebHosting@tufts.edu https://it.tufts.edu/qs-webserv-stuorg

If your affiliation is not listed above and you are part of a school or department at Tufts, your school communications lead can help you get started:

School Contact Title Email
Cummings School of Veterinary Medicine Lorraine Daignault Marketing Director Lorraine.Daignault@tufts.edu
The Fletcher School Valerie Wencis Director, Public Relations & Communications Valerie.Wencis@tufts.edu
Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy Annie Devane Director of Communications & Web Strategies Annie.Devane@tufts.edu
Jean Mayer USDA Human Nutrition Research Center on Aging (HNRCA) Deb Dutcher Communications Specialist Deborah.Dutcher@tufts.edu
School of Arts and Sciences Amanda Rowley Director of Communications Amanda.Rowley@tufts.edu
School of Dental Medicine Michael Chin Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications Michael.Chin@tufts.edu
Sophy Bishop Digital Communications Specialist Sophy.Bishop@tufts.edu
School of Engineering Craig Thomas Director of Marketing and Communications Craig.Thomas@tufts.edu
School of Medicine
Sackler School
Maureen Collins Director of Communications Maureen.Collins@tufts.edu
Tisch College Jen McAndrew Director of Communications Jennifer.McAndrew@tufts.edu

Blogs, Wikis & Podcasts

Tufts also offers a suite of Spark tools to help you create wikis, blogs, podcasts, mediamarkups (annotate video and audio files), and create/share maps. Learn more about the Spark suite of web tools.